VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Bionic Commando Release Dates - PS3

Bionic Commando on PS3 was released on Tuesday 19 May 2009. You can now play Bionic Commando on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Bionic Commando release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Q2 2009 to Thursday 21 May 2009. 2208d 4h ago
Source has been changed from website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com to website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2240d 22h ago
Source has been changed from website: electronictheatre.co.uk to website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com. 2240d 22h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 22 May 2009. 2246d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 19 May 2009. 2246d ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 25 June 2009. 2246d 23h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 22 May 2009. 2246d 23h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to Q2 2009. 2278d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 13 February 2009 to May 2009. 2278d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 02 June 2009 to Saturday 09 May 2009. 2278d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 2278d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 13 February 2009 to Friday 24 April 2009. 2311d ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 13 February 2009. 2311d ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2311d ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 10 February 2009 to Tuesday 02 June 2009. 2328d 9h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, ps3.ign.com. 2387d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 09 January 2009 to Friday 13 February 2009. 2389d 20h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2396d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 12 January 2009 to Tuesday 10 February 2009. 2396d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to Friday 09 January 2009. 2416d 4h ago
The release date is expected to be Monday 12 January 2009. 2448d 8h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2448d 8h ago

Related Links