VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Bionic Commando Release Dates - PS3

Bionic Commando on PS3 was released on Tuesday 19 May 2009. You can now play Bionic Commando on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Bionic Commando release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Q2 2009 to Thursday 21 May 2009. 2191d 3h ago
Source has been changed from website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com to website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2223d 21h ago
Source has been changed from website: electronictheatre.co.uk to website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com. 2223d 21h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 22 May 2009. 2228d 23h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 19 May 2009. 2228d 23h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 25 June 2009. 2229d 22h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 22 May 2009. 2229d 22h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to Q2 2009. 2261d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 13 February 2009 to May 2009. 2261d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 02 June 2009 to Saturday 09 May 2009. 2261d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 2261d 20h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 13 February 2009 to Friday 24 April 2009. 2293d 23h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 13 February 2009. 2293d 23h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2293d 23h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 10 February 2009 to Tuesday 02 June 2009. 2311d 8h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, ps3.ign.com. 2370d 6h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 09 January 2009 to Friday 13 February 2009. 2372d 19h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2379d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 12 January 2009 to Tuesday 10 February 2009. 2379d 8h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to Friday 09 January 2009. 2399d 3h ago
The release date is expected to be Monday 12 January 2009. 2431d 7h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2431d 7h ago

Related Links