VGReleases has moved to Releases.com

We have now moved to releases.com where you can find release dates for upcoming
game releases, movie releases, tv series releases and much more.

Bionic Commando Release Dates - PS3

Bionic Commando on PS3 was released on Tuesday 19 May 2009. You can now play Bionic Commando on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Bionic Commando release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Q2 2009 to Thursday 21 May 2009. 2247d 21h ago
Source has been changed from website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com to website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com, gamestop.com. 2280d 14h ago
Source has been changed from website: electronictheatre.co.uk to website: electronictheatre.co.uk, gamespot.com. 2280d 14h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 22 May 2009. 2285d 17h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Tuesday 19 May 2009. 2285d 17h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Thursday 25 June 2009. 2286d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 29 May 2009 to Friday 22 May 2009. 2286d 15h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to Q2 2009. 2318d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 13 February 2009 to May 2009. 2318d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 02 June 2009 to Saturday 09 May 2009. 2318d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 24 April 2009 to Friday 29 May 2009. 2318d 13h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 13 February 2009 to Friday 24 April 2009. 2350d 17h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 13 February 2009. 2350d 17h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, gamespot.com. 2350d 17h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 10 February 2009 to Tuesday 02 June 2009. 2368d 2h ago
Source has been changed from website: gamestop.com to website: gamestop.com, ps3.ign.com. 2426d 23h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 09 January 2009 to Friday 13 February 2009. 2429d 13h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2436d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Monday 12 January 2009 to Tuesday 10 February 2009. 2436d 2h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 30 January 2009 to Friday 09 January 2009. 2455d 21h ago
The release date is expected to be Monday 12 January 2009. 2488d 1h ago
The release date is expected to be Friday 30 January 2009. 2488d 1h ago

Related Links