Legendary: The Box Release Dates - PS3

Legendary: The Box on PS3 was released on Tuesday 04 November 2008. You can now play Legendary: The Box on your PS3 in the USA. View below for more Legendary: The Box release date details.
Release Date News
Showing: 0 - 0 of 0

Release Date Changes
The release date has changed from Saturday 27 December 2008 to Thursday 27 November 2008. 2078d 18h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 20 November 2008 to Saturday 27 December 2008. 2078d 18h ago
The release date has been confirmed to be Friday 07 November 2008. 2095d 9h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 28 October 2008 to Tuesday 04 November 2008. 2099d 7h ago
The release date has changed from Friday 31 October 2008 to Friday 07 November 2008. 2099d 7h ago
The release date has changed from Thursday 06 November 2008 to Thursday 20 November 2008. 2104d 10h ago
The release date has changed from October 2008 to Friday 31 October 2008. 2104d 10h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 21 October 2008 to Tuesday 28 October 2008. 2104d 10h ago
The release date has changed from Tuesday 30 September 2008 to Tuesday 21 October 2008. 2143d 9h ago
The release date is expected to be October 2008. 2143d 9h ago
The release date is expected to be Thursday 06 November 2008. 2143d 9h ago
The release date is confirmed to be Tuesday 30 September 2008. 2171d 11h ago

Related Links